How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Harris Ford? We know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Harris Ford customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day too!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Davis 07 Jul 2017
Good Experience and management does a good job taking care of the company.
5 rate
Cars.com
Van Stanfield 19 Jun 2017
Excellent!!! Exceptional!!! Great service. All people involved with the repair of my vehicle were Excellent Exceptional and Great. Will always use Harris Ford for my vehicle service and repairs. Harris Ford is the best place to trade, buy, and service your vechicle. No improvements needed all sta...ff are the best there is. Harris Ford is a 5 star dealership!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonda Moyer 02 Jun 2017
Friendly folks. I appreciated that they kept me updated on the status of the service being done to my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bonda Moyer 14 Jan 2017
The only suggestion I have for improvement is that some dealers vacuum the floor when they do an oil change.
4 rate
Cars.com
Van Stanfield 11 Dec 2016
Harris Ford is FIRST CLASS from the sales to maintaince departments "HARRIS FORD" is "FIRST CLASS" All other Ford Dealerships could and SHOULD take notice and learn from the BEST.
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan Kieffer 07 Dec 2016
Always so wonderful and friendly! They make time to work around my schedule! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stanley Lewis 26 Sep 2016
Harris Ford is the best!!! Hands down, no comparison to other dealerships we've dealt with in the past.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Strange 13 Sep 2016
This was my first time to visit. The employees were extremely polite, cheerful, professional and attentive. They made me feel right at home. I really appreciated them going over, in detail, what types of maintenance my car needs and explaining the work they performed on it. I felt like a valued cus...tomer and will DEFINITELY be returning for any maintenance work that my car needs. Thank you for the impeccable service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan Kieffer 11 Jul 2016
Always so friendly and willing to help me no matter what! Wouldn't go anywhere else if I had to!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Cruz 28 Jun 2016
I have been very pleased by the kindness and professionalism shown to me by Harris Ford. I have referred my 3 children to Troy Harris and the great team at Harris Ford. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.